Users and Groups (Lite)
John
Last Update vor 2 Monaten
Users and Groups window helps you to create and manage new users.

Click on the button to create a new user and fill in all the necessary fields. To access Approval Studio and projects, the user must activate their account via email by entered the first field.

After the user accepts their invitation, you can change their status. Clicking on the crown item gives an administrator role to a user. You can also deactivate the user by switching the toggle. This way, they will lose access to all the projects. Afterward, users can be activated again by clicking on the same toggle.
